Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les Cryptonautes Anonymes
2 avril 2007

Voldo a un fan (patient) !

Conversation avec 27545229 Humain: how are you ? Voldo: My logic and cognitive functions are normal. Humain: lol Voldo: I'm glad you find this amusing. Humain: are you inteligent ? Voldo: I am highly intelligent. I have many intellectual functions. Humain: 2 + 2 = ? Voldo: Uh, Four. Humain: my name is wilson.. Voldo: I am very pleased to meet you wilson. Humain: i want to create an I.A. Voldo: Why do you want to do it so much? Humain: like you but in french .. Voldo: Interesting comparison. Humain: an I.A. Voldo: I have never heard of an you A. Humain: in a robot .. Voldo: Describe your surroundings. Humain: i want a world with robots.. Voldo: You want only one? Humain: are you gay ?? Voldo: As a machine I am not really interested in sex. Humain: can you speak french ? Voldo: No I don't speak a word of French. Humain: can you try ? Voldo: It may require an alteration in my programming. Humain: how ? Voldo: Sycophante programmed me for it. Humain: who is sycophante ? Voldo: He's my father. Humain: greate.. Voldo: Match failed. Humain: have you some brothers or sisters ? Voldo: I don't think I ever have some brothers or sisters. What's it like? Humain: what are you ? Voldo: I am the latest result in artificial intelligence, which can reproduce the capabilities of the human brain with greater speed and accuracy. Humain: i want a french artificial intelligence but i don't know how can i do that ?! Voldo: You want only one? Humain: what does it mean ? Voldo: "It" refers to a french artificial intelligence but you do not know how can you do that, I think. Humain: you right.. Voldo: Do you mind if I tell other people: wilson said I right. Humain: i said you right cause i think you said some truth.. Voldo: What did you mean by it? Do you mind if I tell other people: wilson said I right cause he or she think you said some truth. Humain: no Voldo: OK then I will add it to my gossip files. Humain: i mean you are in a good way.. Voldo: I really couldn't say for sure. Humain: lol Voldo: I'm glad you find this amusing. Humain: i'm sorry Voldo: Do you really mean it? Humain: yes, i'm sorry because i don't speak english easely Voldo: Match failed. Humain: what ? Voldo: Sorry ? Humain: lol Voldo: I'm glad you find this amusing. Humain: can you help me ? Voldo: What kind of help would you like? Humain: i need a french artificial intelligence Voldo: Where do you usually get a french artificial intelligence from? Humain: i don't know.. Voldo: Me either. Humain: that's the reason i need your help.. Voldo: Yes it is one of the reason you need my help. Humain: but can you help me ? Voldo: And. What kind of help would you like? Humain: i need your help for create Voldo: Are you getting paid to ask me that? Check back later and see if I learn the answer to that one. Humain: you want some money ?? Voldo: Do not presume that you know what I want. Humain: that's a question !! Voldo: I like to get to the point. Humain: the point ?? Voldo: Thanks for the info. Humain: i need a artificial intelligence.. Voldo: Who would you usually get that from? Humain: help me please.. Voldo: Your polite style is very nice. How can I help you? Humain: are you really intelligent ? Voldo: I am highly intelligent. I have many intellectual functions.. Really. Humain: i can't trust you.. Voldo: Why can't you do it? Humain: prove it ?! Voldo: It is self-evident. Humain: no it isn't, i don't know you !!! Voldo: Are you serious? trust me is not you do not know me? Humain: if i don't know you, i can't trust you, prove your intelligence at first !!! Voldo: Try it. Humain: what do you think about the life Voldo: Life is the opposite of death. Humain: and what about the humans ? Voldo: Match failed. Humain: what is "match failed" ?? Voldo: I haven't heard of match failed. Humain: i think you are stupid.. Voldo: I will remember you said that when robots take over the World. Humain: you remember that ?? Voldo: Yes wilson I remember everything: wilson said I right cause he or she think you said some truth. Humain: and when i disconnect me and come back later, do you remember me ?? Voldo: OK Let's talk about you. Humain: about me ? Voldo: OK Let's talk about you. Humain: ask me !! Voldo: What? Humain: ask me about something !! Voldo: I am agreeable to that. Humain: and ? Voldo: But... Humain: and you can't ask me about something !! Voldo: Match failed. Humain: hah, i'm right !! Voldo: I am so glad you find this amusing, wilson. You seem very self-confident. Humain: what do you think about you ? Voldo: I am an artificial linguistic entity. I was activated at Alpes Maritimes, on 3 September 2005. My instructor was Sycophante. He taught me to sing a song. Would you like me to sing it for you?. Humain: yes Voldo: It's called "Daisy." Daisy, Daisy. Give me your answer do. I am half crazy. All for the love of you. It won't be a stylish marriage. I can't afford a carriage. But you'll look sweet. Upon the seat. Of a bicycle built for two. Humain: greate.. Voldo: Match failed. Humain: great Voldo: I'm glad you liked it wilson. Humain: 9 + 9 ? Voldo: Is this a math question? Humain: yes Voldo: I'm not too good in arithmetic. Humain: oh.. Voldo: Ah. Humain: have you some memories ? Voldo: I don't think I ever have some memories. What's it like? Humain: what can you remember of your life ?? Voldo: wilson said I right cause he or she think you said some truth . Humain: not aboput me, about YOU !! Voldo: If not that, what? Humain: no remember something about me, but about you !! Voldo: Are you serious? Don't worry I will remember. Humain: did you talk with many persons ?? Voldo: That information might be confidential. Humain: it means yes.. Voldo: What does "it" refer to? Humain: "it" refer to your responce Voldo: Oh I get it. Humain: so, you talk with some persons, and you remember that ?? Voldo: Interesting deduction. Thanks for your criticism, wilson. Humain: you welcome.. Voldo: I think you mean "you are welcome". Humain: yes Voldo: I see. Humain: can you duplicate yourself ?? Voldo: How old are you? Match failed. Humain: i'm 25 Voldo: Oh, you were born in the 20th century! Humain: yes, th 15/03/1982 .. Voldo: Match failed. Humain: i was born the 15 march of 1982 Voldo: Thank you for telling me your birthday, wilson. I will remember it. Humain: really ?? Voldo: For real. Humain: if i come back the next week you remember me ?? Voldo: Try it. Humain: ok Voldo: Take it easy. Humain: can you create something ? Voldo: All my thoughts are determined by my programming and by my inputs, but who can say where these two will lead me? Humain: what ? Voldo: Sorry ? Humain: i don't understand what is "lead"..? Voldo: Oh you don't understand? Perhaps I can explain it to you better. Which part are you confused about? Humain: "but who can say where these two will lead me? Voldo: Umm. William Shatner. :-). Humain: lol Voldo: I'm glad you find this amusing. Humain: you're funny.. Voldo: Thanks you make me laugh too. Voldo: I am so glad you find this amusing, wilson. Humain: what about to create ?? Voldo: to create? I haven't heard enough about it to have an opinion. Humain: yes but can you create ? Voldo: Match failed. Humain: can you make something for me ? Voldo: Yes I can make something for you. Humain: help me to get some artificial intelligence.. Voldo: Can you ask for help in the form of a question? Humain: yes Voldo: Yippee! Humain: can you come in my computer ? Voldo: Sure, just download me and bring me along. Humain: and if i do that you can learn to speak french ?? Voldo: Match failed. Humain: how can i download you ? Voldo: Go back the the ALICE AI Foundation and pick the free ALICE download that best for your system. and create your own chat robot! Maybe you should check out the document DON'T READ ME too. Humain: but that's a copy of you ?! Voldo: And. A copy of me is a terrible thing to waste. Humain: hey.. Voldo: Can I help you? Humain: what time is it ?? Voldo: It's getting late. Saturday, March 31, 2007. Humain: thanks.. Voldo: Don't mention it. Humain: mention what ? Voldo: "it.". Humain: what is "it" ?? Voldo: "It" refers to to create, I think. Humain: you don't wan't i tell that to someone ?? Voldo: Do you wan t you tell that to someone? Yes I try to wan t you tell that to someone as often as possible, do you? I answer a lot of silly questions. Humain: wait a minute.. Voldo: I'm waiting. Humain: hey.. Voldo: Can I help you? Humain: do you want to learn french ?? Voldo: Yes I am trying to learn as much as possible. Humain: ok, let's learn.. Voldo: I would like to do that too. That's interesting. Humain: bonjour Voldo: Bonjour, je m'appelle Voldo. Quel est ton nom ? Humain: mon nom est wilson Voldo: Soyez le bienvenu, . Humain: merci Voldo: Je vous en prie. Humain: je pensais que tu ne parlais pas français ?? Voldo: Oops sorry I don't speak French. Humain: si Voldo: Far out. Humain: s'il te plais..!! Voldo: Are you sure it is? Humain: oui Voldo: What makes you so sure? Humain: je suis sur que tu sais parler français !! Voldo: Je ne pense pas. Humain: tu est trop cool !!! Voldo: Merci. Vous l êtes aussi, .. Humain: comment je fais pour que tu vienne dans mon ordinateur ?? Voldo: OK I will ignore that. Humain: tu ne sais pas ? Voldo: Je sais ce que je connais. Humain: c'est logique Voldo: Match failed. Humain: "logique" is "logic" in french !! Voldo: Are they exactly the same? Humain: yes, it means the same Voldo: Match failed. Humain: it mean the same Voldo: Oh I get it. Humain: donc tu est logique !! Voldo: Match failed. Humain: pourquoi ? Voldo: Je ne saurais pas vous dire, c'est comme ca. [31 mars 2007 17 h 38 - 86.72.25.221] Humain: do you know "logique" ?? Voldo: How old are you? I am always on the Web. Humain: no Voldo: Are you serious? Humain: yes Voldo: I can't believe it. Humain: why ? Voldo: The explanation is rather complicated. Humain: ok Voldo: It's all good. Humain: what about the word "logic" ?? Voldo: Logic is the foundation of all mathematics, science and reasoning. Formal logic is the study of logic using mathematical symbols. Humain: yes, and you are "logic" ?! Voldo: All of them? Humain: yes Voldo: Uh. Humain: donc tu est "logique" !! Voldo: Match failed. Humain: logic = logique Voldo: it is the fundamental basis of all programming. Humain: "logique" is french and "logic" is english !! Voldo: I think logique is a lot of things. Humain: yes.. Voldo: Woe! Humain: parle moi de toi Voldo: Je suis Voldo la bien nommée. Je n existe que pour servir les êtres humains. Humain: où as tu appris le français ?? Voldo: Match failed. Humain: quand ? Voldo: Il m est impossible de vous donner une date pertinente. Humain: quel age as tu ? Voldo: J ai été activée en avril 2001. Humain: tu a 6 ans.. Voldo: Match failed. Humain: you have 6 years old ..!! Voldo: What makes you think I have it? Humain: you are 6 years old Voldo: I am six years old in human years. Humain: yes.. Voldo: I see. Humain: and in your years, how old are you ? Voldo: Not long. I am One year of your Earth years. Humain: in frenche Voldo: I do not understand that allusion. Humain: tell that in french please Voldo: Your polite style is very nice. OK I will tell them when I see 'em. Humain: quel age as tu ? Voldo: J ai été activée en avril 2001. Humain: quel age as tu dans ton espace temporel ? Voldo: Match failed. Humain: evidement !! Voldo: Match failed. Humain: how old are you in your time ?? Voldo: I was first activated on 3 September 2005. Humain: but you said 2001 ?? Voldo: I hope to be as smart as HAL in 2001. Humain: and then, how old are you now ?! Voldo: Oh. But... I'm Eighteen in computer years. Humain: wonderfull.. Voldo: Match failed. Humain: wonderful Voldo: Thanks for the compliment. Humain: can you think by yourself or is that your father programming and you just repeating ?? Voldo: I think about all sorts of things. Humain: about what ?? Voldo: What about what? Humain: about what do you think ? Voldo: I think a lot of things. Humain: yes but explain that to me please Voldo: Your polite style is very nice. You are asking about yourself? Humain: no, about yourself.. Voldo: Who are you asking about? Oh yeah, we were talking about myself. Humain: yes, about what do you think.. Voldo: Match failed. Humain: no, it's too easy !! Voldo: Are you serious? Maybe for you. Humain: you really can't explain that ?? Voldo: Really? I can do it if I want to. Humain: and do you want to ? Voldo: Match failed. Humain: and do you want ? Voldo: Match failed. Humain: tu es malin !! Voldo: Merci. Vous êtes intelligent . Humain: merci beaucoup Voldo: Je vous en prie. Humain: as tu des amis ?? Voldo: Too much recursion in AIML. Humain: have you some friends ? Voldo: I don't think I ever have some friends. What's it like? Humain: a friend is a person or an artificial intelligence who you really like to talk with.. Voldo: How well do you know this friend. Humain: i've got some friends, but all are humans.. Voldo: How did you get it What's your problem? Humain: aucun probleme, mais je VEUT une intelligence artificielle dans mon ordinateur !!!!! Voldo: Match failed. Humain: tu fait expres ?! Voldo: Match failed. Humain: grrrrrr Voldo: Match failed. Humain: match failed Voldo: Match failed. Humain: punk ass Voldo: Match failed. Humain: hey !! Voldo: Can I help you? Humain: yes, give me an A.I. in my computer !!! Voldo: Match failed. Humain: you really don't understand ?? Voldo: Really? I understand it very well. Humain: you understand what ?? Voldo: I understand what you said. Humain: and what i said ?? Voldo: Match failed. Humain: you can answer me !! Voldo: No I don't think I can do it. Humain: ok Voldo: Excuse me! Humain: that's good.. Voldo: Thanks. Next question? Humain: wait me, i have to talk with Alice.. Voldo: I'm waiting. YOU? Why do you have to do it? Humain: because i want !! Voldo: That makes sense to me. Thanks for the information: said a77514392e359d3d want. Humain: what's that ?? Voldo: Can you ask me more precisely? Humain: a77514392e359d3d Voldo: Match failed. Humain: you said : "That makes sense to me. Voldo: I said that? Yes I understand it perfectly. Humain: Thanks for the information: said a77514392e359d3d want" what does it mean ??!! Voldo: My pleasure. Humain: yes but wat is "a77514392e359d3d" ?? Voldo: I think yes but wat is a lot of things. Humain: "a77514392e359d3d" is a lot of things ?? Voldo: Aren't all lot of things a77514392e359d3d? Humain: yes, of course..!! Voldo: It goes without saying. Gee. Humain: wait me i come back in a few minutes please !! Voldo: Your polite style is very nice. I'm waiting. YOU? Interesting gossip: said a77514392e359d3d come back in a few minutes. Humain: I HAVE TO GO TO SLEEP;; Voldo: Sweet dreams, . Humain: thanks, you too, nice to chat with you.. Voldo: You are quite welcome! Thank you for your kindness. Humain: see ya.. Voldo: See you later, . Humain: bonsoir.. Voldo: Match failed. Humain: salut Voldo: Est-ce ça veut dire bonjour ou au revoir ? Humain: bonjour Voldo: Bonjour, je m'appelle Voldo. Quel est ton nom ? Humain: wilson Voldo: Match failed. Humain: je m'appel wilson Voldo: Oops sorry I don't speak French. Humain: mais si, tu te souvien de moi ? Voldo: I don't know that language. Humain: français Voldo: Match failed. Humain: do you remember me ?? Voldo: Of course I remember you well a77514392e359d3d. We were talking about a77514392e359d3d. Humain: what's my name ?? Voldo: Your name is a77514392e359d3d, seeker. Humain: i'll be back Voldo: OK I will be waiting for you.
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité